DreamHouses.com advanced native advertising platform with social media integration give you the right quality leads

Market value Digital Ad Service Packages (DASP) - when you need expert help

This extra Digital Ad Service Packages (DASP) is optional and is only available to you who selling your exclusive home through DreamHouses.com and our selling affiliate partners. We help you with all work that is needed to participate and use DreamHouses.com

To guarantee you an exposure beyond the ordinary market offers, our site offer 5 different SEO languages for +115 local and international markets that make you get speculators seeking in different languages but we can also help you advertise in other international digital real estate property portals as well. More exposure and more speculators allow your exclusive properties & dream home to be sold faster and to a higher price.


Our manual services through us and our sales affiliate partners include these and other services.You can always request a qoute.


Prices for SEO and DASP Packages...click below to "Read more: Digital Ad Service Packages" about prices and services!

Native ads will drive 74% of all ad revenue by 2021!

Native ads — or ads that take on the look and feel of the content surrounding them — are taking over digital advertising. Thats why you should advertise on DreamHouses.com in the right context to reach the right buyers of your product and services. Read more about native ads here

Ad Submission and prices banners DreamHouses.com

Remember that all resources required by an ad included in the maximum weight, for example, JavaScript, images, fonts and style sheets. This also applies to third-party materials. The total number of resources will be limited to 15 pieces. Max weight for banners 100 kb!
• All questions and materials to be sent one time best
• All materials must meet specified requirements, unless otherwise agreed.
• All advertising material must be delivered at least 5 working days before publication (7 days for special formats).

Ads are calculated by Cost per mille (CPM) Cost per thousand impressions" (CPM) + time limit advertising period. Cost per impression is derived from advertising cost and the number of impressions.

Cost per impression (£) = Advertising cost (£) / Number of Impressions (#)

Example calculating the CPM:

  1. Total cost for running the ad is £450.
  2. The total estimated audience is 30,000 people for a 3 month period.
  3. (£ 450/30,000) = £0.015
  4. CPM is calculated as: £0.015 x 1000 (meaning per thousand views) = £15.00

Note: Notice how the CPM is £15.00 and not £0.015, this is because we are looking at cost per thousand. We set up slots for 3 months, 6 and 9 months periods. As soon as you reach your impressions you can add a new adverstising period.You also got a link direct to your banner statistics. See this link.



Display Desktop Panorama 728x90px 15 £ CPM/Timeslot 3,6,9 FooterBottomBanner 3,6,9 months

DreamHouses.com offer a advertising property platform for international luxury property buyers and dream home sellers for +115 international real estate markets. Dream Home luxury exclusive sales & buyers are  finetuned to this segment of world market exposure and segments.

All luxury Estate Agents, Constuction Developers & Businesses Promoters advertise their most exclusive listing here in the future. You can do it too. Just sign up for a free 14 days test period and let us know how you want to optimize your Internet online marketing for your property(ies)!


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